We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Seafieldroad (album, 2011)

by Seafieldroad

  • Streaming + Download

    Immediate download of 8-track single in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
    Purchasable with gift card


  • Seafieldroad limited edition CD
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Seafieldroad (album, 2011) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



A new album of piano songs by the singer from Swimmer One. This is the follow-up to There Are No Maps For This Part Of The City, available elsewhere on this website.

'Thoroughly beguiling... showcases a spine-tingling vulnerability to the Edinburgh-based songwriter’s delivery and a real romance to his storytelling.' The List

'Andrew Eaton-Lewis’s latest makes this stately adult-pop piano-ballad bag look effortless. This is a comfortable improvement on There Are No Maps For This Part of the City, despite operating from roughly the same stable.' The Skinny


released November 30, 2011

Performed by Andrew Eaton-Lewis
All songs written by Andrew Eaton-Lewis except 8, written by Empire of the Sun
Produced by Hamish Brown
Additional recording and engineering by James Locke www.missionhallstudios.co.uk
Cover photograph and design by Daniel Warren
Many thanks to Alex Fiennes for engineering assistance

C and P Biphonic Records 2010. Unauthorised copying, lending, public performance and broadcasting prohibited

For Pinky


all rights reserved



Seafieldroad Edinburgh, UK

Seafieldroad was a musical project by Andrew Eaton-Lewis which ran from 2010 to 2015. Andrew now releases music under his own name - click on links below for latest releases.

contact / help

Contact Seafieldroad

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Seafieldroad recommends:

If you like Seafieldroad, you may also like: